Kontakt

Vorstand

Präsidentin
Martina Elbell
E-Mail: martina.elbell@afcvbb.de
Vizepräsident Finanzen
Matthias Wolfram
E-Mail: matthias.wolfram@afcvbb.de
Vizepräsident American Football
zur Zeit nicht besetzt
Vizepräsidentin Cheerleading
Christine Pagel
E-Mail: christine.pagel@afcvbb.de

 

Weitere Funktionsträger

Schiedsrichterobmann
Christoph Rettke
Tel: 0170 - 274 00 00
E-Mail: schiedsrichter@afcvbb.de
Kinderschutzbeauftragte
Sabrina Leßmann
E-Mail: sabrina.lessmann@afcvbb.de
Rechtsausschuss
Martin Harder
E-Mail: martin.harder@berlinbears.de
Rechtsausschuss
Kai Schröder
E-Mail: k.schroeder@spandau-bulldogs.de
Rechtsausschuss
Sebastian Mathews
E-Mail: sebastian.mathews@potsdamroyals.de
Kassenprüferin
Sabine Bruckmann
E-Mail: s.bruckmann@spandau-bulldogs.de
Kassenprüfer
Andreas Riedel
E-Mail: andreas.riedel@berlin-rebels.de
Kassenprüfer
Thorsten Schenkel
 

 

Ligaobleute

Oberliga Ost / Landesliga Ost
Kai Hoepner
Mobil: 0177 - 851 55 46
E-Mail: hoepner@spielverbund-ost.de
Jugendregionalliga Ost 
Sebastian Berndt
E-Mail: berndt@spielverbund-ost.de
Bambini-Flagliga Ost
Florian Kelma
E-Mail: kelma@spielverbund-ost.de
Regionalliga Ost / B-Jugendliga Ost / Jugend-Flagliga B/B
Thomas Langkamm
Mobil: 0152 - 377 24 613
Email: langkamm@spielverbund-ost.de
Spielleiter Spielverbund Ost
Sven Gräbner
Mobil: 0173 - 884 35 62
E-Mail: graebner@spielverbund-ost.de
GFL Nord (AFVD)
Jens Rimbach
Mobil: 0172 - 656 42 80 / 06181 - 945 34 84
E-Mail: gfl-nord@afvd.de
GFL 2 Nord (AFVD)/ GFL-Juniors Nord / Jugendoberliga Ost
Jörn Redler
Tel: 0451 - 486 82 50 / Mobil: 0177 - 447 25 46
E-Mail: 2bl-nord@afvd.de
DFFL (AFVD)
Steffen Enderlein
E-Mail: dffl@afvd.de
FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share