Kontakt

Vorstand

Präsident
Fuad Merdanovic
E-Mail: fuad.merdanovic@afcvbb.de
Vizepräsident Finanzen
Gregor Wittig
E-Mail: gregor.wittig@afcvbb.de
Vizepräsident American Football
Cem Herder
E-Mail: cem.herder@afcvbb.de
Vizepräsidentin Cheerleading
Kai Hoepner
E-Mail: kai.hoepner@afcvbb.de

Weitere Funktionsträger

Schiedsrichterobmann
Philipp Hirselandt
E-Mail: schiedsrichter@afcvbb.de
Kinderschutzbeauftragte
N.N.
E-Mail: vorstand@afcvbb.de
Rechtsausschuss
Martin Harder
E-Mail: martin.harder@berlinbears.de
Rechtsausschuss
Kai Schröder
E-Mail: k.schroeder@spandau-bulldogs.de
Rechtsausschuss
Sebastian Mathews
E-Mail: sebastian.mathews@potsdamroyals.de
Kassenprüferin
Sabine Bruckmann
E-Mail: s.bruckmann@spandau-bulldogs.de
Kassenprüfer
Andreas Riedel
E-Mail: andreas.riedel@berlin-rebels.de
Kassenprüfer
Thorsten Schenkel
Pass-Stelle
Tina Doering
E-Mail: pass-stelle@afcvbb.de

Frauen Football
Yvonne Mechsner 
E-Mail: vorstand@afcvbb.de

Ligaobleute

Oberliga NORD/OST
Julia Heinrich
E-Mail: julia.heinrich@afcvbb.de
Jugendregionalliga NORD/OST / B-Jugendliga NORD/OST
Sebastian Berndt
E-Mail: ligaobmann_s.berndt@afcvbb.de
Challenge League NORD/OST Men / Women
Stephan Bandke 
E-Mail: stephan.bandke@afcvbb.de

C-Jugend
Lorenz Baumann 
E-Mail: ligaobmann.c-jugend@afcvbb.de
Flag Football
Jens Heinrich 
E-Mail: ligaobmann.flag@afcvbb.de
GFL Nord (AFVD)
Jens Rimbach
E-Mail: gfl-nord@afvd.de
GFL 2 Nord (AFVD)
Jörn Redler
E-Mail: j.redler@afvd.de

GFL-Juniors Nord / Jugendoberliga NORD/OST 
Regionalliga NORD/OST / Verbandsliga NORD/OST
E-Mail: ligaobmann_j.redler@afcvbb.de
DFFL (AFVD)
Steffen Enderlein
E-Mail: dffl@afvd.de