Kontakt

Vorstand

Präsidentin
Martina Elbell
E-Mail: martina.elbell@afcvbb.de
Vizepräsident Finanzen
Detlef Oeffner
E-Mail: detlef.oeffner@afcvbb.de
Vizepräsident American Football
Andreas Käming
E-Mail: andreas.kaeming@afcvbb.de
Vizepräsidentin Cheerleading
Christine Pagel
E-Mail: christine.pagel@afcvbb.de

Weitere Funktionsträger

Schiedsrichterobmann
Philipp Hirselandt
E-Mail: schiedsrichter@afcvbb.de
Kinderschutzbeauftragte
Sabrina Leßmann
E-Mail: sabrina.lessmann@afcvbb.de
Rechtsausschuss
Martin Harder
E-Mail: martin.harder@berlinbears.de
Rechtsausschuss
Kai Schröder
E-Mail: k.schroeder@spandau-bulldogs.de
Rechtsausschuss
Sebastian Mathews
E-Mail: sebastian.mathews@potsdamroyals.de
Kassenprüferin
Sabine Bruckmann
E-Mail: s.bruckmann@spandau-bulldogs.de
Kassenprüfer
Andreas Riedel
E-Mail: andreas.riedel@berlin-rebels.de
Kassenprüfer
Thorsten Schenkel
 
Pass-Stelle
Tina Doering
E-Mail: pass-stelle@afcvbb.de

Ligaobleute

Oberliga NORD/OST
Julia Heinrich
E-Mail: julia.heinrich@afcvbb.de
Jugendregionalliga NORD/OST / B-Jugendliga NORD/OST
Sebastian Berndt
E-Mail: ligaobmann_s.berndt@afcvbb.de
Challenge League NORD/OST Men / Women
N.N. 
E-Mail: TBA
C-Jugend
Lorenz Baumann 
E-Mail: ligaobmann.c-jugend@afcvbb.de
Flag Football
Jens Heinrich 
E-Mail: ligaobmann.flag@afcvbb.de
GFL Nord (AFVD)
Jens Rimbach
E-Mail: gfl-nord@afvd.de
GFL 2 Nord (AFVD)
Jörn Redler
E-Mail: j.redler@afvd.de

GFL-Juniors Nord / Jugendoberliga NORD/OST 
Regionalliga NORD/OST / Verbandsliga NORD/OST
E-Mail: ligaobmann_j.redler@afcvbb.de
DFFL (AFVD)
Steffen Enderlein
E-Mail: dffl@afvd.de