Kontakt

Vorstand

Präsidentin
Martina Elbell
E-Mail: martina.elbell@afcvbb.de
Vizepräsidentin Finanzen
Pamela Wolfram
E-Mail: pamela.wolfram@afcvbb.de
Vizepräsident American Football
Matthias Wolfram
E-Mail: matthias.wolfram@afcvbb.de
Vizepräsidentin Cheerleading
Christine Pagel
E-Mail: christine.pagel@afcvbb.de

 

Weitere Funktionsträger

Schiedsrichterobmann
Christoph Rettke
E-Mail: schiedsrichter@afcvbb.de
Kinderschutzbeauftragte
Sabrina Leßmann
E-Mail: sabrina.lessmann@afcvbb.de
Rechtsausschuss
Martin Harder
E-Mail: martin.harder@berlinbears.de
Rechtsausschuss
Kai Schröder
E-Mail: k.schroeder@spandau-bulldogs.de
Rechtsausschuss
Sebastian Mathews
E-Mail: sebastian.mathews@potsdamroyals.de
Kassenprüferin
Sabine Bruckmann
E-Mail: s.bruckmann@spandau-bulldogs.de
Kassenprüfer
Andreas Riedel
E-Mail: andreas.riedel@berlin-rebels.de
Kassenprüfer
Thorsten Schenkel
 

 

Ligaobleute

Oberliga Ost / Landesliga Ost / Verbandsliga Ost
Kai Hoepner
E-Mail: hoepner@spielverbund-ost.de
Jugendregionalliga Ost 
Sebastian Berndt
E-Mail: berndt@spielverbund-ost.de
B-Jugendliga Ost
Marcel Kaßner 
E-Mail: kassner@spielverbund-ost.de
C-Jugend
Lorenz Baumann 
E-Mail: ligaobmann.c-jugend@afcvbb.de
Flag Football
Jens Heinrich 
E-Mail: ligaobmann.flag@afcvbb.de
Spielleiter Spielverbund Ost
Sven Gräbner
E-Mail: graebner@spielverbund-ost.de
GFL Nord (AFVD)
Jens Rimbach
E-Mail: gfl-nord@afvd.de
GFL 2 Nord (AFVD)
Jörn Redler
E-Mail: j.redler@afvd.de

GFL-Juniors Nord / Jugendoberliga Ost / Regionalliga Ost
E-Mail: redler@spielverbund-ost.de
DFFL (AFVD)
Steffen Enderlein
E-Mail: dffl@afvd.de